Appoquinimink Jaguars Football Schedule

The 2019 Season is about to start and here is this years schedule for the Appoquinimink Jaguars.

# Date Day Time Opponent H/A Location Comments W/L Score
  8/17/19 Sat 10:00am Scrimmage Play Day
(Sussex Tech)
A Sussex Tech Battle at the Border (Teams:Appoquinimink HS, Caesar Rodney HS, St. Elizabeth HS, Sussex Tech)    
  8/23/19 Fri   Scrimmage Play Day
(Appoquinimink HS)
H Appoquinimink HS      
  8/23/19 Fri 6:00pm Scrimmage Play Day
(Appoquinimink HS)
H Appoquinimink HS      
  8/6/19 9:46 AM
8/24/19
Sat   Scrimmage Play Day
(Appoquinimink HS)
H Appoquinimink HS (Teams:Appoquinimink HS, Cape Henlopen HS, Howard HS of Tech)    
  8/30/19 Fri 6:00pm DE Military Academy H Appoquinimink HS Scrimmage    
1 9/6/19 Fri 7:00pm Caesar Rodney HS A Caesar Rodney HS - Rider Stadium Admission $5    
2 9/13/19 Fri 7:00pm Delcastle HS H Appoquinimink HS $5 Admission    
3 9/20/19 Fri 7:00pm Salesianum School H Appoquinimink HS $5 Admission    
4 9/27/19 Fri 7:00pm William Penn HS H Appoquinimink HS AHS HOMECOMING- $5 Admission    
5 10/4/19 Fri 7:00pm St. Mark's HS H Appoquinimink HS $5 Admission; Military Appreciation Night    
6 10/12/19 Sat 12:00pm St. Georges Tech HS A St. Georges Tech HS Homecoming    
7 10/18/19 Fri 7:30pm Middletown HS A Middletown HS-Cavalier Stadium Admission $5; Senior Night    
8 10/26/19 Sat 10:30am Mt. Pleasant HS A Mt. Pleasant HS      
9 11/1/19 Fri 7:00pm Concord HS H Appoquinimink HS Senior Night; $5 Admission    
10 11/9/19 Sat 10:30am Hodgson Vo-Tech A Hodgson Vo-Tech Senior Day

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0
terms and conditions.

Comments